Government unveils complete cabinet

Christian Wenande
November 28th, 2016

This article is more than 7 years old.

Introducing Denmark’s 22 ministers – some new, some old

Denmark’s new cabinet (photo: Hasse Ferrold)

Denmark’s new tri-party government consisting of Venstre (V), Liberal Alliance (LA) and Konservative (K) has unveiled its complete ministerial lineup.

As revealed earlier, K head Søren Pape Poulsen will replace Søren Pind as justice minister, while LA head Anders Samuelsen will replace Kristian Jensen as foreign minister.

See the entire new Danish cabinet below.


Subscribe to our newsletter

Sign up to receive The Daily Post



Latest Podcast

Unable to load

All Podcasts